What I’ve Been Up To (Again)

Howdy folks, long time no blog…again. Apologies for apologizing and not remedying that the last go round but I will make a more profound attempt in order to do so this time around. What exactly have I been doing lately? Well, working on several projects for starters. Work on the long-time indie little design project I’ve been writing for has been stagnant of late but continues. I’ve been writing for the first real time in a while, so working on two little short stories to boost morale and competency I guess. Still writing reviews and cataloging them for later when I can actually fine-tune and release them. So I may be back to original and old form before too much longer, although beware- from mid-June to mid-July or early August I will be out of country and more than likely not posting much of anything. And of course I’ve also been watching movies, television, and playing plenty of games.

Lately, more than anything I’ve immersed myself once more in the world of The Witcher 3, I’ve revisited Halo 5, and I’ve even dabbled in some sports games here and there. On the shows and movies front I’ve been wrapping up my superhero goodies like Gotham, The Flash, and Arrow. And of course as for films I’ve seen my fair share of the expected ones- Captain America 3 and so forth. Hopefully I’ve not proven to be too boring or mundane, but I shall continue to try to provide content as always, for better or worse.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

Milly Schmidt

The Cat's Write

Mr. Miniike's Tea-Sipping Reviews

Album reviews and pop culture nothings by a Christian INFP New Yorker turboplebe with no musical talent. Mostly empty gushing. How can you resist?

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Selected Essays and Squibs by Joseph Suglia

The Web log of Dr. Joseph Suglia

The Ninth Life

It's time to be inspired, become encouraged, and get uplifted!

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

What Inspires Your Writing?

A blog dedicated to writers...and the people, places, and things that spark their creativity

